The Vault Radio Show

July 03, 2024 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

CRØWN - Refuse Tension [From Another Star]
Bleupulp - off dub 3 [[unreleased]]
Jessica Kert - A Bed Made of Cotton Candy [DETUND LTD]
Toki Fuko and Adhémar - Dialogue 1 [ART BEI TON]
Anton Ziter - Tireless [Hyperfocus]
Marco Simioni - Dot With Illumination [marcosimioni]
R-010 - Kinesis Motor Muscle [Inguma]
Sola Contagio - Elicum Ipnotico 05 [Original Mix] [Prophet Recordings]
Luis Luchetti - Nebuleux [Snork Enterprises]
Scheermann - Bisu [SAMMLER]
Tino Machauer - Procession [Inherit]
Coefficient - Surface Inertia [Unspace]
Fjäder - Infinity [ART BEI TON]
Ø [Phase] - Acetylene (Version 02 edit) [Modwerks]
AgainstMe - Blooming [Immaterial.Archives]
NØNE - VCF [Eclectic Digital Codec]
Marc Faenger - Magnitude [OLDBRIDGE RECORDS]
DEAS - Fever [Dynamic Reflection]
Carara - YSP 001 [Hxagrm Records]
Exos - Breaker [Inguma Records]
Rødder - Dolor de Traicionera [Ethnic Meeting Label]
BRÄLLE - The Gnaw of Our Bones [Adversarial Machines]
Booz - Step Repeat [Tienmcateteng]
Uun - Double Aspect [Ego Death]
Jamaica Suk and Jonas Kopp - CO.LAB 011C [Tremsix]
Giri - Perpetuo [Antiterra]
Metapattern - Tracers [Float Records]
Yrsen - Radiant [ARTS]
Deluka - Ghost City [No Signal]
Adjust (BE) - Forgotten Fear [Informa Records]
MarekSPolzki - Orion Arm [Null Warp]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.