The Vault Radio Show

May 29, 2024 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

VIVEZ - Return of the Silence [Luminal rec.]
Artyem - Inside You (Intro) [DSNGDRadio Records]
BRÄLLE - Abattoir [Adversarial Machines]
JX2 - Quantum Odyssey [JX2]
Kmyle - Behind The Valley [MIA MAO Records]
Fook Yue - Feldspath [Informa Records]
ADMINISTRATOR - post_Proto [W133]
Kitkatone - Memoir [Enotaktik]
Voorman - Integral Understanding [Float Records]
Qindek - Disruptive [Wildacre]
MSDMNR - Star Cluster (Original) [Recorded Things]
Skudge - Leap [Inguma Records]
TheLoopmasters - Tracknowledge [Loopmaster Records]
Benales - Kinetic (Jancen Remix) [Mitsubasa]
Jerical - Mastermind [Jerical]
PRZ - Back From 89 [Cultivated Electronics]
Emmanuel - New Media [ARTS]
Uzaka - Sacrifice [ARCTRONIC]
Namhar - A Moment Of Chaos (Original Mix) [AsymetriK]
Giri - Nu Burdllin [Tienmcateteng]
NØNE - Forward [Eclectic Digital Codec]
Brälle - Sacrificial Lamb [Newrhythmic Recs]
RPTLS - Castigo [NODE Recordings]
Don Weber - Listen [Kuukou]
MasCon - Nonsens [Snork Enterprises]
Denn Punk - Houwe Zo [MEUK Collective]
Gonzalo MD - Aura Nova [(MS)]
Animuss, Insen - Dystopic Society [CommonSense Records]
Wrong Assessment - Fragile [SEKS Tapes]
Crime Partners - Like That [Skryptöm]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.