The Vault Radio Show

May 15, 2024 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Aural - Predatory Silence (Acacia Nilotica) [AURAL]
Öjskog - Aatos (Notzing's Dream) [Southern Lights Recordings]
Blovk - A Cuiras Made of Glass [Shēdo Lab]
Møntero - Challenges [Timeless O'Clock]
Pulso - Despite The Crumbling [TNR Media]
Di.Capa - Sorrow (Antonio Ruscito Remix) [Soria]
Hakan Çepni - Celestial Pulse [Fur:ther Sessions]
D-Knox - Chillin In Warszawa [Sonic Mind]
Joaquim Plossu - Geologist Dub [COD3 QR]
Nicolò Bernardi - Cedar Wood [INFRA]
Uncertain - Close [Beard Man]
Miss Electric - Visions (Ken Ishii Remix) [Black Codes Experiments]
Uzaka - Commander [ARCTRONIC]
The Unborn Child - And We Won't Stop [Wrong Theory]
Andc, Clark Bach - Arrival [Nhyrõ]
Vinicius Honorio - Rathma [Blueprint Records]
Slam - Exhibit 1 (BØHM & The Unborn Child Remix) [Soma Recordings]
Chaz (IN) - White Matter (Original Mix) [AsymetriK]
Giri - Marcia Senza Tregua [Tienmcateteng]
PWCCA - Bajo Astral [Ethnic Meeting Label]
Izan Cramer - El Carmel (Michel Lauriola Remix) [Combine Audio]
Brälle - Earthen [Newrhythmic Recs]
Downside - Deception [X/Y/Secret]
MasCon - Cabernet [Snork Enterprises]
The Unborn Child - I Didn't Create This Thoughts [Wrong Theory]
Ledd, Bruno Ledesma - Deepening the Search [Ethnic Meeting Label]
Drumcell & Luis Flores - Stuck In My Mind (Anthony Jimenez Remix) [Blank Code]
Azogiar - Floods [CommonSense Records]
Speaks Silence - The Fantastic Bullet Man [100x100 Techno]
Luca Maniaci - Conditio Sine Qua Non [Mind Games Recordings]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.