The Vault Radio Show

April 17, 2024 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

This show originally aired on September 29, 2010

Forever Delayed - Say Hello To The End [Islands & Islets]
Decimal - A Physical Sense Of Time [Soma]
Fairmont - They Live In The Moon [Traum]
The_Parallel - Soul_Brother (Nachklangmusik Remix) [Nice And Nasty]
Alemo - Tripolis [Eevonext Records]
Andy Rantzen – The Kiss [Generator Records]
Marcel Fengler - Yaki [Ostgut Ton]
Bobby Dowell - Crash Ep (Crash Roman Zawodny Remix) [Slap Jaxx]
Dance Disorder - Zusammen (Jerome Sydenham Remix) [Bpitch Control]
Function vs. Jerome Sydenham - Two Ninety One (Original Mix) [Clr]
Bas Mooy - Krohnsteehn [Planet Rhythm]
Ade Fenton - Falling Down (DJ Hi-Shock remix) [If]
Roman Zawodny - Sound Of Darkness [Audio Textures]
Sagae/Kawakami - Sentence Of Flogging Part 2 [Atrocity]
Brethren/Grovskopa/Luka Baumann - Turn The Other (Butt) Cheek [Sect]
Luka Baumann - Adverse [Aftertaste]
Spiriakos & Steen - Motion Value (Original) [Dirty Planet]
Boris S - Izotop [Buls**t Germany]
Grovskopa - Jauhar (Oscar Mulero Mix) [Warm Up Recordings]
James Hammer - Gray Matter [Mixtape Germany]
Oscar Mulero - Nothing To Prove [Warm Up Recordings]
Little Nobody – Robota (Inigo Kennedy Remix) [If]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.