The Vault Radio Show

April 03, 2024 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Error Etica - La Mansion Oscura [Just Breathe]
HD Substance - The Details (Intro) [Loopaina Records]
Ruben Ganev - The Source [Mould Audio]
Arno Vancolen - Venus Loop Revisité (Bryan Chapman Remix) [EPMmusic]
Theiz - 1000 Year Cycle of the Dragonfly [EPMmusic]
jesterr - Spiral [Newrhythmic Recs]
Michele Mausi - Waterloop [[R]3volution]
Cristian Varela - Asymmetric (Ken Ishii Remix) [Asymmetric]
Slam - Exhibit 1 (Franco Rossi Remix) [Soma Recordings]
DSNGDMANN - Lucha Constante [Loopaina Records]
PTTRNRCRRNT - Unfold 2 (Original Mix) [Devotion Records]
Roi - Midir [IOR Records]
Augusto Taito - Awareness [EMERALD]
LUDO - Incursion Desmedida [Ethnic Meeting Label]
Perfo - Just A Love Letter [NRBK]
Vxlr - Colt (Original Mix) [export berlin]
Jayat - Melting Patterns [The Third Room]
Ādam - Etnosphere [Lost In Ether]
Joton - The Devil is in the Detail (Original Mix) [PHASE IMPRINT]
Skov Bowden - Squad (Gene Richards Jr Remix) [Beard Man]
Essentia - Floor Control [Soma Recordings]
Alvaro H - Endophasic Perspective [Arctronic]
Matraxia - Josexon [Eram Records]
Tav Shvi - Slicing [Hyperfocus]
Aladarus and Shabaam - Colossal [Planet Rhythm]
Non Reversible - Rendez-vous [Arkham Audio]
MATVEE - Don't Look Back [No Love]
Audio Units - Mutate (Original Mix) [Observant]
Stephen Disario - Peace Within [Rhythm Werk]
Juri Heidemann - Asol (Original Mix) [Pengan]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.