The Vault Radio Show

January 17, 2024 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Laura BCR - Meters [Konstrukt]
Rude Solo - Exercise Nine [Sub_tl]
Ben Reymann - Downfall [Pengan]
Hd Substance - Flood in The Basement (Original Mix) [ART21]
HAL - Ujë Shiu [MASA Series]
John Plaza - Lliça [Qilla Records]
Aliasing - Premonition [4 Track Recordings]
Hugo Rolan - Guía Sonora [Prophet Recordings]
Psyk - Decoder [Timeline]
Costello - Timeline [COD3 QR]
Jacom - Running Away [Newrhythmic Recs]
Biorc - Dilatación Temporal [Ethnic Meeting Label]
JC Laurent - Sweet Trap [Hypnosis Multiplex Recs]
Aethernal - Body Radiance (Torc Remix) [X/Y/Secret]
Eric Fetcher - Spectral [IT Recordings]
Romain Richard - The Mentalist (Original Mix) [Devotion Records]
Antigone - Night Division (Nuke Remix) [CODE Records]
Dyno - MS Due [Dyrwalk]
Tiefton - Helical [Faut Section]
Mic Meimaroglou - Spiritus [USM Recordings]
MTD - Turbine [Sonntag Morgen]
Michele Mausi - Tourette Syndrome (Endplate Remix) [[R]3volution]
Tuber - Changing Mindset (Orbe Remix) [Phase Imprint]
Ribé - La Tempestad [EarToGround]
Izurzu - Alpha Nerve [Stale]
Rraph - Pulse Modulation (Project 313 Remix) [Blank Code]
Casual Treatment - Sprawl [Treatment Records]
Sinistermind - Runing 9 [ASS3 Digital]
Metapattern - Tikkamikomi (Fergus Sweetland Remix) [MALöR Records]
Audio Units - I'm Just All You Need (Temudo remix) [Mind Medizin]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.