The Vault Radio Show

January 03, 2024 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Delano Legito - Concentrate [OECUS]
b.mod - Systems Abused [Rhythm Werk]
Hugo Rolan - Extereotipo Crónico [Prophet Recordings]
Gianmaria Gamberini & Sparkling Attitude - Caraibi (Panthera Krause Remix) [Raibano Records]
Steve Allman - Darkness [Cultivated Electronics Ltd]
Floating Machine - Marateca [Qilla Records]
Kalumet - Chao Praya Blues (Save Your Atoll Remix) [Fur:ther Sessions]
Kodem - Dark Series IV [Kodem]
b.mod - Caller [Rhythm Werk]
Hugo Rolan - Transición Oscura [Prophet Recordings]
Rude Solo - Exercise Ten [Sub_tl]
Other Form - All The Faults [Unknown Movements]
Andana & Juan Mur - Fahrenheit 451 (original mix) [CKNOB Rekords]
Antigone - Night Division (Cesar Almena Remix) [CODE Records]
DisX3 - Infected Frequencies Part 1 [Snork Enterprises]
Tav Shvi - Skirmisher [Alt Records]
Izurzu - Fuxing [Stale]
Russ (Arg) - Metodo [Ethnic Meeting Label]
M3STR - Smoke Signals [Analytical Convenience]
Alexey Dunchyk - Mew [Recorded Things]
Jero Clares - Temporal Rift (Casual Treatment remix) [Continuum Chronicles]
Joton Ft. Barnjem - Time Warp Chronicles [Newrhythmic Recs]
Izurzu - Ammet [Stale]
Nabbew - Shriek [rtfcts]
Biorc - Bucle [Ethnic Meeting Label]
Psyk - Rising [Timeline]
Damon Vallero - No New Data (Deep Mix) [Exhaust Records]
Dog on Acid - Encro [PRTL WRX LTD]
Ben Reymann - Covert Tool [Pengan]
Ecilo - Millions of Eyes [Mitsubasa]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.