The Vault Radio Show

September 06, 2023 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Tripeo - Bricolage ((Original Mix)) [Luminal rec.]
Wildacre - Mangled Spirits (Holtslag For A Lifetime) [Wildacre]
Pattrn - Amenti (Rambadu Vibration) [Fur:ther Sessions]
Mathys Lenne - The Walker [Float Records]
PRSPCTV aka XENTRIX - Dub Serie [LINK Audio]
DBFB - 1987 (Dub Mix) [After Us]
Ruman - Wind Stripping The Trees (Original Version) [Fanzine Records]
NOETIK - Trivium [MODEM:39]
MOD3LLR - The Risks of Extinction (Original) [MOD3LLR]
Other Form - Hour [Unknown Movements]
Toktok - April [Toktok Records]
Kusserow - Dub Reason [Unrilis]
Wildacre - Sex Machine [Digital Exclusive] [Wildacre]
Svarog - Secret prayer [Just breathe]
Nonsensical - Nothing Further [Timeless O'Clock]
Jancen - Abui [SAFE SPACE]
Session Restore - Bias [Session Restore]
Hansgod - Petit Dauphin [EP Digital Music]
Cristian Vogel - Aji [Mille Plateaux]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.