The Vault Radio Show

July 19, 2023 edition of The Vault with Allen, Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Mareena & JakoJako - Mut zur Wahrheit [Edition Dur]
Point of Motion - Arrival [Bulletdodge]
v0ll - Blender [selfrelease]
apaull - Depths (John Selway Light of Day Remix) [Furnace Room Records]
Feph & Mr. Tron - Crankshaft (Feral Remix) [Alchemista]
Evod - Comete [Faut Section]
Feph - One Way Out [Fur:ther Sessions]
Bebhionn - Coma [Sub_tl]
HD Substance - Vespa Crabro [Sub_tl]
Daniel Rifaterra - Gelosio [ARTS]
Eddie Hale - Bad Sector [ODDEVEN]

Guest set by Allen
Allen on FaceBook
Allen on Instagram
Allen on Resident Advisor

Coefficient - Arcship Five
Refracted - Expedition 1
Adriana L​ó​pez - SMV
Jeff Mills - Silent Descent
Staffan Linzatti - The Tunnel (Under the World)
Lewis Fautzi - Range
Reeko - Bad Mood
Planetary Assault Systems - Blue Monk
Allen + Rondec - Larval core
Elias Garcia - C62
Forest Drive West - Functional
Terence Fixmer - Psychik
UFO - Midnight Visitors
Jeff Mills - Planet Receptors
Eric Fetcher - Frozen in Time
David Reina – Future Technosignature

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.