The Vault Radio Show

December 06, 2023 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Fernie - Mind Meld [Arcadia Audio]
Phelan Kane - Counting Craters on the Moon [Bulletdodge]
Microhm - The Collapse of a Satellite []
Mike Inzinger - Memories [Mike Inzinger]
Fukumachi - Semantica [Hyperfocus]
Octavcat - RDA Of Vitamin Sausage [VLSI]
Marco Bruno - Ethereal [Blueprint]
Rill - Cosmic Pulse [Rill]
Feral - Noqta [Medellin​Style]
El Octavo Pasajero - Mas Allá De La Imaginación [Krëmon]
EOYYV - Carcomiendo [Nigma]
Neen - The Children Are Playing In The Background [Timeless O'Clock]
Judy - Biharkoa Gaur [Inguma]
Jason Patrick - Place Hold [4 Track Recordings]
Projekt Gestalten, Lady Tazz - Trial and Execution of the Black Wolf (Lady Tazz Remix) [VRAAA Records]
Veztax & Becco - Becvez (Spiros Kaloumenos Remix) [vezotonik]
Sejon - Functional Figuration [V1 Records]
Mark Broom & Patrik Carrera - Kos [EPMmusic]
Vakat - Apocalypto [Newrhythmic Recs]
Feisfois - Tempestris [Alpheratz Records]
shadoW Work - Temple of Pain [Consumed Music]
MVRPH and Radar - Untitled Calling (Original Mix) [Untitled Rhythms]
Antony Doria - Determine Wether [Mind Games]
Madmaster - Error (ALXN Remix) [Ethnic Meeting Label]
Wlderz - Hungry Mama [Skryptöm]
A Thousand Details - McChouffe Wants Micheline (Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell Remix) [[R]3volution]
JSPRV35 - Clouds [Secession]
Alarico - Light Curve Hiss [The Third Room]
Rhythm Assembler - Melting [Methodical]
Spring Rolls - La Dame En Blanc [Newrhythmic Recs]
Ivision - In The Groove (Original) [Ivision]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.