The Vault Radio Show

October 18, 2023 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Pyramidal Decode - Graves [Concepto Hipnotico Rec.]
Besoliga - Eight [Bulletdodge Records]
Stanislav Tolkachev - We Laugh To Keep From Crying [Polynomdivision Records]
Rico & Sonny - A Is For Acid [EPMmusic]
Hyper Wizard UFO Cult - Infinite Concept of Cosmic Creation [Junted]
Kodem - Dark Series 1 [Kodem]
+plattform - Laanda [Somov Records]
MBM - Filaments [Evod Music]
Maccari - Vortex Dynamics (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
Grillac - I Want To Believe [Warok Music]
Stephno - Onironautica [SC Records]
Qwëzall - Crossing Path [Krad Collective]
Cavemann - Stayed [Perimeter Junk]
Ricardo Garduno - No Need Music [Tremsix]
DJ Dextro - Aphelion [Overtime]
Biorc - Wrong Signal (Original Mix) [Loopaina Records]
Essentia - Hyphae [Krad Collective]
Rotor Militia - Synodic [MECHANISM]
Nemoral - Poppy Fields (The Sixth Sense Remix) [PRTL WRX LTD]
Laura Lane - Aural (Original Mix) [Loopaina Records]
Mark Broom - Tribe Vibes (Dub Mix) [Beard Man]
Tehotu - Encoder [Warok Music]
Biorc - Agujero de Gusano [Ethnic Meeting Label]
Electric Rescue - Aryl (Joton_Rmx) [Newrhythmic Recs]
Pyramidal Decode - Minimalism (Farceb Remix) [Concepto Hipnotico Rec.]
Setaoc Mass - The Eyes Don't Lie [Blueprint]
Downside - Blind Spot [Mekanika Recordings]
VNTM - Breaching [ARTS]
Max Gardner - Delamination [Blank Code]
Alex Schultz - Trace [PRX Records]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.