The Vault Radio Show

October 04, 2023 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Jeroen Search - Separated in a Crowd (Original Mix) [Luminal rec.]
SareemOne - Sol's Goodbye [VLSI Records]
Werner Niedermeier - Pulsar [Bulletdodge Records]
PTTRNRCRRNT - Virtue 1 [Affekt]
P.God - Terra Australis Incognita [Antiterra]
JSPRV35 - Olympik [Float Records]
Oktobr - The Chase [Autonome Records]
Save Your Atoll - Canis Pugnax (Forest On Stasys Psychedelic Vision) [Fur:ther Sessions]
Red Rooms - Metropolis [ serving]
Rheak - Mind Induction (Original) [RK District]
Mathys Lenne - Blue Velvet [Float Records]
Jorge Fons - Dulces Mañanas (Original Mix) [Luminal rec.]
MBM - Redshift [Evod Music]
Aiken - The Lesson [Timeline]
Confusion - Escape [Raserei]
Juri Heidemann - Semers [Pengan]
Avant.OCS and Uväll - Sudden Squall [OECUS]
Vinicius Honorio - Fixation [EarToGround Records]
Daniel Romero, Fixeer - Inflexion (Fixeer Remix) [Devotion Records]
DEAS - Dark Line [Planet Rhythm]
Daniel Romero - Polyedrum [Devotion Records]
DSNGDMANN - Actitudes Erróneas [Loopaina Records]
Joton & Divide - Cytoplasm [Newrhythmic Recs]
Casual Treatment - Sludge [Hayes]
Michael Ius - Anxiety and Depression [Out of Place]
Fractious - Comanche Lost (Heliosphere Remix) [Raw Worx]
Kleber - Timelapse [AnalyticTrail]
Slight Function - Detox [Krad Collective]
Jero Clares - Radial Velocity [Tremsix]
Roi - Karnol [IOR Records]
DBFB - Small Stone [After Us]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.