The Vault Radio Show

September 20, 2023 edition of The Vault with Qwzall, Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Rrose - Deflationary Measures ((Original Mix)) [Luminal rec.]
Joton - Divide - Axon Terminal [Newrhythmic Recs]
Werner Niedermeier - Fluturism [Bulletdodge Records]
Voltaire - XXII [COD3 QR]
Drax Ltd. I and Thomas P. Heckmann - Parnophelia [Monnom Black]
Save Your Atoll - Politically Correct [Fur:ther Sessions]
Museum - Rec Ten [Radial Records]
Kmyle - The Man With a FM Milk [COD3 QR]
Giri - Mucca [Affekt]
dc11 - Treading Lightly [[R]3volution]
MBM - Tetrahedral [Evod Music]

Guest set by Qwzall
Appears courtesy Krad Collective
Qwzall on FaceBook
Qwzall on Instagram
Qwzall on Soundcloud
Qwzall on Beatport
Qwzall on Bandcamp
Sorry, the track listing is not available

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.