The Vault Radio Show

July 05, 2023 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Bruno Caro - Nunca Pasa [Out of Place]
Nonsensical - Another Start [O'Clock]
Vand - Stairs To Pinetum [Konstruct]
Eddie Hale - Departure Sequence [ODDEVEN]
BLNDR - 1080° [Norite]
Silicon Scally - Digicell [Cultivated Electronics]
Jonas Kopp - CO.LAB 003A [Tremsix]
Polygonia - Celestial Night Rites [Monument Records]
9beats - Quantum Fluctuations (Valentino Mora Rephase) [Cosmic Waves Records]
Bebhionn - Accretion Disc [Sub_tl]
Suburban Knight - Winds of Fear (Eddie Fowlkes Edit) [EPMmusic]
Veronique Page - From Days Past [Motech Records]
Allen & Rondec - Sector Boundary [Dusk Notes]
Vinicius Honorio - Visions [Blueprint Records]
OFF / GRID - Shifted Reality [Planet Rhythm]
Roi - Oza [Ethnic Meetings Record Label]
Zigler - Repulsive Force [[R]3volution]
JØHRN - Error Conceptual [Ethnic Meetings Record Label]
Obscur - Pound of Flesh [ASEC]
Tracy - Novae [Sonntag Morgen]
Madmaster - Abstract [Ethnic Meeting Label]
Piotr Figiel & Marboc - Unity Will Not Win (Pfirter Remix) [CMND CTRL]
Tim Tama - Adrift [Dreamscape Music]
Javi Lago - Analog Rain (Eric Sän Remix) [Loopaina Records]
Dimi Angélis - Exile (Oscar Mulero 1969 Remix) [ANGLS Records]
Oliver Ho - Gold [EPMmusic]
Giri - Kwisatz Haderach (Deluka Remix) [No Signal Records]
Flits - Hitman [Antidote]
P.E.A.R.L. - Feed Your Head [Moral Standards]
Roi - Nude [IOR]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.