The Vault Radio Show

May 17, 2023 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Temp-Illusion - Subdive [Tehran Contemporary Sounds]
Ross Harper - The Power of Three (Mar io Remix) [City Wall Records]
v0ll - Bunker 1 [self release]
O'Fella - Moon Skates [O'Fella]
IORI - Möbius [npm]
Skudge - Tryptic [Much More Recordings]
Artist Code 4D422E - Liquid Room [COD3 QR]
Ronnie Spiteri - Flawless [We Are The Brave]
Developer - Heart Pacing [Modularz]
Lefrenk and Roi - Bidu (Original Version) [Fanzine Records]
Pattrn - Nyx (Blazej Malinowski Remix) [Fur:ther Sessions]
SU01 - USP005 - A1 [United Sonic Planet]
Uun - War Cut [Blank Code]
Developer - The Divine Shine [Modularz]
Finalversion3 - El sindrome de las luciernagas (JOTON Remix) [Newrhythmic Recs]
Muzmin - Hep (Original Mix) [[R]3volution]
Pyramidal Decode - Morphing [Attic Music]
BRÄLLE - Reap What You Sow [INNSIGNN]
Finalversion3 - BØHM - Contra los Angeles [Newrhythmic Recs]
Gresil - Caballeria Incauta [Concepto Hipnotico Rec]
Rødder - No place (Original Mix) [TUTU]
Benales & Shaney - System 35 [S.Lab Ltd]
VERUAH - Ijo [Mind Games]
Antic Soul - Nisha [Frenzy Recordings]
Trunkline - More Perc (Arnaud Le Texier Remix) [Arkham Audio]
Matthieu Benjamin - The Sacred And The Profane (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
Volster - EXPOSITION F [Secession]
Feisfois - Hydor (Original Mix) [Sub_tl]
Falling Echoes - Circular [Much More Recordings]
Procombo - Look Around [AnalyticTrail]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.