The Vault Radio Show

May 03, 2023 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Buy me a coffee. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Finalversion3 - Hagase la Luz [Newrhythmic Recs]
Matt Altman - The First Appointment (Original Mix) [Alt Records]
Fernie - Statio [Informa Records]
Albert Chiovenda - Reflections In Suspension [Evod Music]
O'Fella - Syncopate Mentality [O'Fella]
IORI - Reverse Run (Efdemin Remix) [npm]
YUKIMASA - Chamber [NODE Recordings]
Black Mirror Park - The Great Filter [is serving]
Lefrenk and Roi - Mhz (Original Version) [Fanzine Records]
LKY; JakoJako - LKY - Brawler (JakoJako Remix) [LKY Self Release Series]
Matthieu Benjamin - Mental Clarity (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
Kølpøs - Malandra [Newrhythmic Recs]
Levzon - Baraa [Frenzy Recordings]
A Thousand Details - Electrocuted in Pedals [OOM Records]
Daryl Stay - Recoil [PLOY]
Hans Bouffmyhre - Discontent [BEK Audio]
Lidvall - Hunger (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Chontane - Invisibile Guest [Tane]
Pyramidal Decode - Nox [Attic Music]
Gresil - Falso Testamento [Concepto Hipnotico Rec]
Finalversion3 - Zarzas Ardiendo (SCHRZØ Remix) [Newrhythmic Recs]
Teo Harouda - Perception Of Distance [Out of Place]
Muzmin - Falso (Original Mix) [[R]3volution]
Essentia - XO1 [ARTS]
Oliver Rosemann & Alexander Kowalski - Wasps Attack When Drunk (Original Version) [Recorded Things]
The Sixth Sense - Ajna (Original Mix) [MALöR Records]
Stefano Infusino - The 4th Planet [Inst Theories]
PWCCA - Existencia (Original) [Emphatic Records]
Lucas SIlvero - Kaus Borealis (Original) [Tremsix]
Barbosa - Pilfer [Codec Recordings]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.