The Vault Radio Show

January 18, 2023 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Help pay for this website and DJ gear. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Danny Passarella & Mitch Marcus - Queens [Passarella Records]
Artist Code 524F4D & Artist Code 54414D - No Way [Cod3 QR]
Electric Rescue & Matho - Burned Lands [Skryptöm]
Theiz - 1000 Year Cycle of The Dragonfly [EPMmusic]
Maxime Dangles & Voiski - Composite [Skryptöm]
Save Your Atoll - AnnaPurna [Fur:ther Sessions]
Divide - Rizla (Original Version) [Recorded Things]
Vinicius Honorio - Unreal (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
Dimitar Georgiev - Just Landed [Mekanika]
Pfirter - Speed of Soundwaves (Original Version) [Recorded Things]
Joton feat. Zaid - Moving Forward, Not Back [Newrhythmic Recs]
VSK - Data Entry [Disconnekt Records]
Xhei - Strange Company (Original Mix) [Retorica Records]
Ricky Cross - Give me LSD (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
Mathys Lenne - Gaslight [Hayes]
Läserstein - CLSC [Antimodus]
Roi - Bhend (Original Version) [IOR Records]
Joton - All That Glitters [Newrhythmic Recs]
Franz Jäger - On Bone [MALöR Records]
Perc - Skinner [Analogue]
Esteban Miranda - Pineal [Hivemind]
Minus 25 - Frikandel [TAR]
Lukas & Leo Laker - Lifting the Veil [Audiocode Records]
ANDROM - Sculptured [Crosscut]
TOMBO (IT) - Tre [Carbone Records]
Ackermann - Left the club tipsy (Vinicius Honorio Remix) [SAFE SPACE]
Ribe - Brujeria (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Jero Clares - Past Future (Original Mix) [Tremsix]
A.Paul & DJ Dextro - Insipido [Unrilis]
Dekeyden - Sampling Thoughts [AWRY]
Vinicius Honorio - Tinderbox (Atonism Remix) [Liberta Records]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.