The Vault Radio Show

January 04, 2023 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Like the show? Help pay for this website and DJ gear. Venmo: @TheVaultRadioShow

Track Listing

Donga - Kaishi (Original) [Eclectic Digital]
Emmanuel De La Paix - Dark Nature [Broque]
Danny Passarella & Mitch Marcus - Manhattan [Passarella Records]
Korinami - Pick Me Up - Summit Dub Remix [music_is]
Detroit's Filthiest - Sweet & Sticky [Motor City Electro Company]
QNTM CTRL - Smokehouse Shift [Oblivious Transfer]
Laurent Garnier - Liebe grüße aus Cucuron [Cod3 QR]
Koichi Sugimoto - Save the Date (Alexander Kowalski Remix) [EP Digital Music]
Obstructor - Playing The Game [AKRONYM]
Decoder - Vasuki [Inguma]
Vinicius Honorio - Cretin (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
T.I.E.R - Spielplatz [O'Fella Recordings]
Mike Davis - XC1.wav [Brenda Records]
Roi - Lugh (Original Version) [IOR Records]
Keyp - Barrier of Destiny (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
Jero Clares - Past Future (Jonas Kopp Remix) [Tremsix]
Joton - Iquique [Newrhythmic Recs]
Lakej - Equation Of Satate (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
A Thousand Details - Helvete Rick [ATD]
Tham - Autonomous Zone [Destroy To Rebuild Records]
Lukas & Leo Laker - Transformation [Audiocode Records]
VII Circle - Beauty and Terror [Destroy To Rebuild Records]
Jonas Xenon - Du Und Das Gift [Voxnox]
Franz Jäger - Kontrollerad Dominans [MALöR Records]
Xhei - Magneto (Original Mix) [Retorica Records]
Lakej - Blind Faith (André Miranda Remix) [Collective Details]
Axeev - Espresso [Carbone Records]
Audio Units - Local Group (Original Version) [Dynamic Reflection]
USAW - Solinga [OECUS]
Ribé - Nom de plume (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.