The Vault Radio Show

November 30, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Shoal - Mo-I [Konstrukt (NL)]
T.I.E.R - Gesundbrunnen [O'Fella Recordings]
Anima Mundi - Polar dawn [On The 5th Day]
Deepbass - Isle [Informa Records]
Reeko & Katharina Ernst & Leonie - Snake Spirit [Jazz-o-Tech]
Andreas Balicki - Boundaries [Future Tapes]
Gary Holldman - NAT20 [International Day Off]
OCHERii - Lapanim [Data Roaming Records]
A.Paul & DJ Dextro - Engage [Unrilis]
Stephen Disario - Under The Moonlight (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
Test Mode - O Accumulator [Collective Details]
Anima Mundi - Volcano dusk [On The 5th Day]
Xhei - Shoreline (Original Mix) [Retorica Records]
Dekeyden - Subconcious Choices [AWRY]
Esteban Miranda - Introspective Reaction [Hivemind]
Diego Oroquieta - Dilegencias [Newrhythmic Recs]
Mathys Lenne - Reckon [Hayes]
I Am Bam - Voices [ARTS]
Jala - Nonstyptical (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
Michel Lauriola - UNNOTICED (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
Slam - Obsidian [Soma Recordings]
CASKO - Revenge Spells [Leyla Records]
Jala - Doubtfire (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
PRSPCTV aka XENTRIX - Straight To The Point (DJ TUTTLE & CHICH Remix) [Arkham Audio]
Ribé - Derramarse (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
A Thousand Details - Futures Halt [ATD]
Lazar & Jürgen Degener - Humans [We Are The Brave]
Jorge Ciccioli - Orbital (Original Mix) [TUTU Records]
3.14 - Prosarmogy [Tripalium Records]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.