The Vault Radio Show

November 16, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Greg Dallas & Jan Esbra - Confluence [The Slow Music Movement]
Oval - Feeling [KulturManufaktur]
Emmanuel De La Paix - Earthpulse [Broque]
Bodek Janke & Studnitzky - Rebirth [Jazz-o-Tech]
Nerk/Kirn - Hyperbolic [Establishment]
Zavoloka - Snaga [Prostir]
apaull - mushMouth (Abe Duque Remix) [Furnace Room Records]
Carmelo Ponente - We Will Make It [Data Roaming Records]
System Efe - Primitive (Original Mix) [2RB Records]
Noah Pred - Neuflux [Compute Music]
Ross Harper - Deep Life [City Wall Records]
Paul Fleetwood - Slipping []
Dominik Fröhlich - Pentalpha [Hakiri]
Jorge Ciccioli - Noor (Original Mix) [TUTU Records]
Dave Wincent - Radar II [Soma Recordings]
Michel Lauriola - EXPONENTIAL SPACE (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
Arnaud Le Texier - Polarisation [Soma Recordings]
Hemissi - Nuance (Insolate remix) [Arkham Audio]
A Thousand Details - Bear Effect [ATD]
Taran & Lomov x Agat - Lost Memories (Ksenia Kamikaza Remix) [Amber Muse]
PRSPCTV aka XENTRIX - Cosmic Adventure (Oliver Deutschmann Remix) [Arkham Audio]
Oxygeno - False Mirages (Positive Centre Remix) [Lost Verses]
Denise Rabe - 1394 (TWR72 Remix) [Arkham Audio]
JC Laurent - Transistor [Adroit]
Aske - Constructivist (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
Esilum - Warning (Original) [Eclectic Digital Codec]
KUSS - Light In Sight [Skryptöm]
Joaquin Ruiz - Haumea [Antiterra]
Sinistermind & Animuss - Geometry [TNR MEDIA]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.