The Vault Radio Show

November 02, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Deepbass - Neist (Intro) [Informa Records]
The Given Ghost - Smearing [self_released]
Jeroen Search - Methuselah Star [Prophet Recordings]
Arno Vancolen - Saturn Studio (The Fear Ratio Remix) [EPMmusic]
Client_03 & Sync 24 - Counterfactual Interaction History [Cultivated Electronics]
Jeroen Search - Absence of Matter [Prophet Recordings]
Rude Solo - Exercise One (Iro Ritman Remix) [Sub_tl]
Nicolas Vec - Warped Angles [Timeless O'Clock]
Stephen Disario - Colliding Consciousness (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
Shabaam - 33.2 [Rawflex Music]
Mikrotakt featuring Slone - Drippy Tags (Slone Remix) [E-HRZN Records]
Neo - The Time Between [Bomphcast Audio]
E110101 - Legacy (Original Mix) [Detroit Classic Gallery]
Hemissi - Sextuple [Soma Recordings]
Esilum - Missing (Original) [Eclectic Digital Codec]
dc11 - sync [Data Roaming Records]
Drhamer, Ricardo Garduno - Pink Bull (Ricardo Garduno Remix) [Adroit]
KUSS - Sense [Skryptom]
Arnaud Le Texier - Assign [Soma Recordings]
Osiris4 - Aether [Morbid Records]
Marcel Reix - Elevator [We Are The Brave]
Michel Lauriola - LEAD OUT (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
Oxygeno - Thirty Against One (Nørbak Remix) [Lost Verses]
NWHR - Forgotten rebirth [Newrhythmic Recs]
Tiefton and JLTZ - Titan IV (JLTZ Remix) [Recorded Things]
Cassulle - Sea Drift (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
JC Laurent - Shadow Graph (RNGD Remix) [Adroit]
Alessandro Cocco - Unsolved Case (Luca Maniaci Remix) [Mind Games]
Atonism - Don't [Autonome Records]
FadeFace - Dispatch (Original) [Vexed Sphere]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.