The Vault Radio Show

October 05, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Blanc Motif - 7020 [All Things Decay]
Abstract Division - Solar Return (Original Mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
Gimenö - Ports (Original Mix) [TUTU]
Bak-Odo featuring Egregore - Interlude (Egregore Remix) [Terenor Records]
Abstract Division - A Surreal Odyssey (Original Mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
Matti Turunen - Xhante [Cultivated Electronics Ltd]
Decoder - Kanavugal [Float Records]
P4PS - Strobo [Sonntag Morgen]
Rill - Vadacon [Front Left Records]
Ackermann and CS13 - Revelation 9 [Safe Space]
Rotkeller - Tetra4 (Kangding Ray Remix) [Thrénes Records ]
Jx-216 - Argenteum (Original) [Vexed Sphere]
Roi - Cauc [Fanzine Records]
Viels - Silver Man Escape [Attic Music]
Javfstrackt - Statement Reality [Alchemista]
Second Skin - Bare Hands [Blueprint]
Gimenö - Day One (Original Mix) [TUTU]
Kuba Sojka - Fire Haze [International Day Off]
Ritzi Lee - Release [Unrilis]
Gerald VDH - We Fight Dirty [Mitsubasa]
Ryuji Takeuchi - Open Seam [Monnom Black]
Tensal - Emperor Of Senses [ARTS]
Shaney & Zadig - Prism [Warok Music]
Oliver Rosemann & Alexander Kowalski - Lucid Mind [Recorded Things]
Jonas Kopp - 06.LIM 4F [Tremsix]
Pyramidal Decode - Dos (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Moses (IN) - Long Shortcuts (Original Mix) [AsymetriK]
Marcel Reix - Limbo [We Are The Brave]
Amorphic - Voyager B [Modularz]
ASEC - Flies on Meat [ASEC]
Javfstrackt - Day 11 (Decoder Remix) [Alchemista]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.