The Vault Radio Show

September 21, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Oberman Knocks - Mighnonix [aperture]
AWB - Swelling Basil [Warok Music]
Antonio Sanna - Ascendenza [Hyperfocus]
Tarker - Kopatropa [EarToGround Records]
Richard Holhburn - pulse shifter [Perimeter Junk]
Deepchord - Orbitals [Soma Recordings]
Alexi Delano - FOMO Tech 3 [CMND CTRL]
Rob StrobE - Mind The Gap [MT155]
Saurio - Fantasía (Original Mix) [Periphery Music]
Surt - Phoebe [Affute]
Sanna Mun - Chiaroscuro [Katabasis]
Chris Path - Plastic Man (Original Mix) [Beatworx Music]
Jonas Kopp - 09.LIM 4I. [Tremsix]
Somniac One - Arp Track #1 [Somniverse]
Hurdslenk - Rest (Original Mix) [Frenzy Recordings]
ANNĒ - Sirens [Soma Recordings]
NWHR - Conscious reflection [Newrhythmic Recs]
Lidvall - Straw (Original Version) [Faut Section]
Ryuji Takeuchi - Crevice [Monnom Black]
Jonas Kopp - 05.LIM 4E [Tremsix]
Marlen - Polished Grittiness [Ouija]
Tensal - Back To Birmingham [ARTS]
Sera J - Neptune [Out Of Place]
Cleric X Habgud - Canggu Pole [Burned At Both Ends]
Casual Treatment - Gloom [Eclectic Limited]
Tiefton - Bajk [Recorded Things]
A.morgan - Soul Shaker [Nin92wo Records]
Clotur & Kuss - Hidden Voices [S.Lab Ltd]
MÖD4RN - Signal Transmission [Skryptöm]
Alberto Tolo - Nacre (Original Mix) [E-HRZN]
Holldën - Club Gummy Positive [Kuiper Noise]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.