The Vault Radio Show

August 03, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Werner Niedermeier - Fading Away [Bulletdodge]
Allen - Short Bursts of X-Rays [Axis Records]
Allen - Insecta [Axis Records]
André Miranda - Not Many Left [All Things Decay]
Gonzalo Mia - Lantern (B. Riley Remix) [CMND CTRL]
Marcelo Antonio - Chronicle III [Float Recordings]
Koro - Travel [Hyperfocus]
DJ Prim - Brainwave (Original Mix) [E-HRZN Records]
Robert Hood - Fiber [M-Plant]
Repart - Saluco [Arcadia Audio]
Vinicius Honorio - Tinderbox (Dub Mix) [Liberta Records]
Moodyboy - Gattaca (Original Mix) [De-Konstrukt]
Blovk - Media noise [AWRY]
Franz Jäger - Shed in [Newrhythmic recs]
Rene Wise - Shaman Whistle [Blueprint]
WHT MOTH - Sleep Apnea (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
Klint - IMMORTALISE (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
A Thousand Details - Triple Carcass Dunkel [ATD]
Suhasya - Prison [16SLVS001]
Roi - Mouras (Original Version) [IOR Records]
Hyperia - Untapped Chord [Bazovoe Techno]
Klaudia Gawlas & Gary Beck - Sakura [BEK Audio]
Krystian Libke - Wale im Dreck [Revised Records]
CVRDWELL - Hellraiser (Original Mix) [Nonverbal Language Records]
Sintoma - Parallel Dimension (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
Luigi Madonna - CNTMP 1.03 [Contempo Music]
Holldën - Kreeepa [Kuiper Noise]
Ø [Phase] - Night Terrors [Modwerks]
Random Sequence - .rar (Original Mix) [Korpus9]
Wice - Fight & Reconcilation [Basislager]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.