The Vault Radio Show

July 20, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Darren Jones - Wintergarten [rtfcts]
André Miranda - Inside The Sun Never Sets [All Things Decay]
Dany Rodriguez - Parallel Circuit [LINK Audio]
Controlled Weirdness - Inside Agitators [CELTD010]
DVS NME - Union Eyes (Original Version) [Fanzine Records]
Komo B - Birds Flying High' [EPM Music]
Blovk - Beautiful Limited I [AWRY]
DJ Sodeyama - Sindura [Konstrukt]
Feph - Too Much Going On [Zosimos]
Paul&Deep - NGC:1427A [Hakiri Records]
MSDMNR - Messages [DEAD CERT. Records]
Gonzalo Mia - Lantern [CMND CTRL]
Rhythm Assembler - Synapses Workout [Methodical]
Hedström & Pflug - Nepal Morning [Drawner Records]
J.Blofeld - Batu [Arkham Audio]
1FM - Soul Overload (Truncate Remix) [Illegal Alien Records]
RE-Connect - Phellodon [Collective Details]
Carbon 96 - Hyper Hunter [Peder Mannerfelt Produktion]
Kashpitzky - Sdom (Tensal Remix) [Out Of Place]
Truant.J - Wicked Fervor (The GOAT Remix) [TRUANT]
Rebekah x X-Tension - Don't Tell Mama [Soma Recordings]
R/D/V - Protons (DJ Surgeles Remix) [Devotion Records]
Vinicius Honorio - Greed (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
CVRDWELL - Mammoth (Original Mix) [Nonverbal Language Records]
Oscar Mulero - FORMA NO PURA (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
Uväll - Solidarity [Bomphcast Audio]
Ben Reymann - Synthesized Society [MSMU]
Voorman - 8VA [Collective Details]
Human Safari - Eskap (Original Mix) [ARTS]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.