The Vault Radio Show

June 29, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Darren Jones - Morrow [rtfcts]
MODE - Aftermath (Original) [Black Codes Experiments]
Syberian98 - 122 [Syberian]
ZOiD - 9713Poochy [MET039]
Broken English Club - Collapse [Death & Leisure]
Laurent Garnier - Tales From The Real World [Cod3 QR]
Feph - Orbits in Time [Zosimos]
Vernon Felicity - Contemplation [Fluid Electronics]
Davide Nigro - Spatial Introspection (GFP Remix) [EP Digital Music]
Repart - Coroc (Original Mix) [Arcadia Audio]
Other Form - Oktober revisit (dc11 remix) [Unknown Movements]
Keyser - Neutronenstern [Bazovoe Technno]
Quelza - LA PANTHÈRE BLEUE (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
A.Paul & Dj Dextro (Vinicius Honorio Rework) - Outburst [Disturb]
Vinicius Honorio - Shaman [EarToGround]
SRAMAANA - Transfer Interferences [Skryptöm]
DAHRYL - Breaking Ice [Soma Recordings]
Trust True - Boys (Illiya Korniyenko Remix) [RECKLESS]
Hektor Legion - Barbatos (Original Mix) [Gordo Trax]
Chontane - Chrome Foil [ARTS]
Rraph - Azrak (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
JLTZ - Iteritas 01 [Recorded Things]
Jehra - Ates (Sekulahr Remix) [Märked]
Lewis Fautzi - Neurohumoral Transmission (Origina Mix) [FautSection]
MODE - Bosco (Original) [Black Codes Experiments]
PTTRNRCRRNT - CUT 4 [Prophet Recordings]
Holldën - Centurion [Kuiper Noise]
Klint - Sheitan [EarToGround Records]
Kerst - Korpus [Periphery Music]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.