The Vault Radio Show

June 15, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

The Given Ghost - Lanterns of I [Unreleased]
JOTON - Joton - Phase 1 [Newrhythmic Recs] [Newrhythmic Recs]
ZOiD - Space Station Dexaphonic [Metamorphic Recordings]
Stroef - Rogue's Edge [Boomstraat 1818]
Deluka - Injection [NSG]
Zexi - Bana 5 [Sine Space 7]
Gary Holldman - Tanami (Original Mix) [Kooky Music]
Stroef - Outlands [Boomstraat 1818]
Grey People - Eyes Have Ears (2SK30) [Perimeter junk]
Anton Ziter - Blurry [Hyperfocus]
CØRE - Serotonin (Original Mix) [Sungate]
PTTRNRCRRNT - CUT 1 [Prophet Recordings]
Lewis Fautzi - Symptomatic (Original Mix) [FautSection]
KIMONO - Sofles (Pfirter Remix) [CMND CTRL]
Roi - Pee Bo (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
Another Machines - Magnetic Induction (Jose Pouj Remix) [Injected Poison Records]
STRISC. - NB003 [6t6]
Lewis Fautzi - Adjacent Grains (Original Mix) [FautSection]
Tehotu - Split One [Secession]
Pech+Schwefel - Hiding in Authority [Dystant]
Aicrag - Mold (Original Mix) [Gowk]
Gerald VDH - Push [MEAT Recordings]
Aöcram - Perpetual Movement [Aöcram]
A Thousand Details - Cyber Keys [Arcadia Audio]
Oliver Rosemann & Alexander Kowalski - Wasps Attack When Drunk [Recorded Things]
dc11 - Deep [Data Roaming]
Quizak - Tunnelvisie [Timeless O'Clock]
Larix - W Pogoni Za (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
Teo Drean - Overtone [Affute]
Rethe - Fingerprint [ARTS]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.