The Vault Radio Show

June 01, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Cøre & Einerlei - Mindside (Spaced Out Meditation Mix) [Sungate]
Dany Rodriguez - Brain Picture (Alexander Kowalski - Synapse Mix) [LINK Audio]
Cøre & Einerlei - Mindside (Crossing Avenue remix) [Sungate]
Glass Code - Moment [Hyperfocus]
Ballet Mechanique - Big Hearts [EPMmusic]
Stroef - Comm Center [Boomstraat 1818]
Orbe - Post-Cycle (Deluka Remix) [No Signal]
B. Riley - Within Dreams (The Persuader aka Jesper Dahlbäck Remix) [CMND CTRL]
Elias Garcia - Geminga Decoder Remix [Codec Recordings]
Ruben Ganev - Navigator [Mould Audio]
R/D/V - RUBBER BAND (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
Tiefton - Jackdaw (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Aicrag - Screw (Original Mix) [Gowk]
A Thousand Details - Idiotic Endeavour [ATD]
Olēka - Xeric [LIGN]
Roi - Eritia (Original Version) [IOR]
Other Form - Oktober revisit (A Thousand Details remix two) [Unknown Movements]
KIMONO - Sofles (Pfirter Remix) [CMND CTRL]
JLTZ - Iteritas 02 [Recorded Things]
Olēka - None [Mindcut Music]
Kracht - Flavour (Original Mix) [Krachtvoer]
Larix - Remedium (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
MTD - True Love (Linear Phase Remix) [Collective Details Records]
Paul Ritch - Sultan [Quartz Rec]
Fred Asquith - Can't Trust Anybody [BEK Audio]
Nerfox - Welcome to the Alternate Economy [Foxture]
Wlderz - Diffusor [Skryptöm]
Booz - Rimorso [Antiterra]
Orion - Turul [No Love]
Moniman - Revers [Eclectic Limited]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.