The Vault Radio Show

May 18, 2022 edition of The Vault with Pleasures, Anton Banks

Track Listing

Nerfox - Intro [Foxture]
Pech+Schwefel - Gluttony [Dystant]
Gary Holldman - Tanami (After Version) [Kooky Music]
Aki Himanen & Aleksi Kinnunen - Butterfly Globe [Jazz-o-Tech]
Andre de Jong - Neoplasma (Original Mix) [Above The Storm]
Louis - Monorail [MODEM:39]
Laurent Garnier - Let The People Faire La FĂȘte [Cod3 QR]

Guest set by Pleasures
Pleasures on Resident Advisor
Pleasures LinkTree Site
Sorry, the track listing is not available

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.