The Vault Radio Show

May 04, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Ruben Ganev - Transmission [Mould Audio]
Max Cavalerra - Stellaris (Marie Wilhelmine Anders Ambient Remix) [Brogue]
George Tounisidis - Path of Misery (Original Mix) [Revolution Records]
otodojo - Returning to Neo-Tokyo [Perimeter Junk]
Lextron - Flows [VLSI Records]
Armec - Acute [Cultivated Electronics Ltd]
Laurent Garnier - Saké Stars Fever [Cod3 QR]
Jeran Portis - Pathways [Motech Records]
JXTPS - Iso Voyage [Planet Rhythm]
Orbe - Capsule (Original Mix) [No Signal]
Arkan - Keen Vision [Drawner Records]
Francesco Terranova - Love and Perc [EPMmusic]
Bebhionn - Controversy [Bebhion]
Fergus Sweetland - Rat in a Bird Cage [Bomphcast Audio]
M422 - Vitrified Grey Matter [Pattern Abuse]
CDNS - The Worst ((Original Mix)) [Krachtvoer]
MZDZ - Blue interprise (Original Mix) [[R]evolution]
Kmyle - Medusa [KMYLE RECORDS]
Looper - Mi Ser Responde Al Hacer (Original Mix) [ALK Recordings]
MTD aka Rhythm Assembler - Extra (Tensal Rmx) [Code Records]
Deas - System Theory [ARTS]
A.Paul and Dj Dextro - Non Binary (RNGD Rmx) [CODE28]
D/n - Level 5 [Spazio Magnetico]
7Ö7E - Elevator (Original) [Black Codes Experiments]
Other Form + Alternate Current - Exploration IV: DIAG [Unknown Movements]
Yan Cook - S4 (Original Mix) [ARTS]
Klint - Justice (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
Tiefton - Metastable (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Uncertain - Delight (Original) [Code Records]
TEMO - De-Quantized ((Original Mix)) [Krachtvoer]
Ø [Phase] - PorteNoir [Modwerks]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.