The Vault Radio Show

April 20, 2022 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Diego Amura - Femmena part.1 (Original Mix) [Indigènes Records]
Efdemin - Sequence 100 (Johanna Knutsson Remix) [Counterchange Recordings]
The Given Ghost - Untethered Attempt 5 [unsigned]
Ovend - Rush 06 [Fight For Love Records]
otodojo - Kaneda's Bike [Perimeter Junk]
Lextron - Two Sides [VLSI Records]
27 003 - From Inside (Roi Remix) [Fanzine Records]
Khalilian - Valda [Cultivated Electronics Ltd]
Moonlight Resort & Spa - Aromatherapy [Minicromusic Records]
Denise Rabe - Chant (Original) [Rabe]
Vohkinne - 111111 (Linear Phase) [Collective Details]
Jacobworld - Synergy [Data Roaming Records]
NWHR - Mechanics (Jose Pouj Remix) [Injected Poison Records]
Paul Laurens - Klatsch [Secession]
Casual Treatment - Necessary Consequence (Vertical Spectrum Remix) [Wunderblock Records]
Fabrizio De Santis - Progression [Quartz Rec]
7Ö7E - Claptone (Original) [Black Codes Experiments]
Gareth Wild - Illusians (Oscar Mulero Remix) [EarToGround]
Diego Amura - Femmena part.2 (Original Mix) [Indigènes Records]
Kracht - Cassini (Original Mix) [Krachtvoer]
Vohkinne - Primitive (Booz Remix) [Prophet Recordings]
Various Artists - Measure of Dispersion [Soma Recordings]
Giselh - Stucked On The Bronx [Skryptöm]
Giri - Sawtooth (Tadeo Remix) [No Signal records]
Resurrection - Back To Game (Original) [Black Codes]
Katapult Duo - Meshwesh [TTR]
Vinicius Honorio - Echelon (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
Regent - Embedded In Our Fabric [ARTS]
Arthur Robert - Heartbreak [Platform 22]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.