The Vault Radio Show

March 16, 2022 edition of The Vault with BUNKR, Anton Banks

Track Listing

Audio Units - Resonant Light [Newrhythmic Recs]
Alfred Czital - Reality Check (Intro) [Harmony Rec.]
Marcelo Antonio - Ocean's Outro [Antiterra]
Bombyx Blow - Neboa (Original Version) [Fanzine Records]
DSPF - PHLEX [Perimeter Junk]
minorINVENTION (Jon Dixon) - Exposition [4EVR 4WARD]
John Plaza - Tempus Viatorem [Fur:ther Sessions]
Veruah - Bipolar (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
Eyvind Blix - Álftavatn [On The 5th Day]
Marcelo Antonio - Essence [Antiterra]
Jeroen Search - Revised Config [Platform 22]
Marcelo Antonio - You Ain't [Antiterra]

Guest set by BUNKR
Appears courtesy VLSI Music
BUNKR on FaceBook
BUNKR on Instagram
BUNKR on YouTube
BUNKR on Bandcamp
BUNKR on Twitter

BUNKR – East Of Eden [VLSI]
Dalham – Atlas [Castles In Space]
Digitonal – Orion [Just Music]
Infinite Scale – Steppa Side [VLSI]
Echaskech – Andromeda [Balkan Recordings]
Ffion – Message In Waves [Woodford Halse]
Kieran Mahon – This Is This [Castles In Space]
Boards of Canada – Amo Bishop Roden [Warp]
Arovane – Nacrath [din]
Octavcat – TBJX [VLSI]
Echaskech – Adrift [VLSI]
BUNKR – Cloud Chaser [Love On The Rocks]
Lone – Coming Into Being and Passing Away [Greco Roman]
BUNKR – Stargazing [VLSI]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.