The Vault Radio Show

December 29, 2021 edition of The Vault with Best of 2021 Part 2 of 2, Anton Banks

Track Listing

Ancestral Revolt - Changa Maranga [Cymawax]
Ø [Phase] - Human Error [Modwerks]
James Ruskin - Hang Up [Blueprint]
Gotshell - Multiplex (Original) [Code Records]
6.6.6. - Dialogo con el mas ayá [Adrenocrom]
SRAMAANA - Kinetic Rampage [Skryptöm]
Nørbak - Myelination (Lewis Fautzi Remix) [Soma Recordings]
Joton - Human Verification (Original Mix) [[R]3volution]
b.mod - Colombre (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
Quelza - Degma [K S R]
ANNA V. - The Evocation [VOLTAGE Records]
Darren Jones - Glyn [rtfcts]
Temudo - Calmakira [Soma Recordings]
Fred Asquith - Seabird [BEK Audio]
Mr. Dello - Animera (Original Mix) [Wunderblock Records]
VIL - Bring It Now (Vegim Repaint Remix II) [[R]3volution]
RNGD - 7777 (Original) [Distraction Strategies]
D_Func. & Mario_Berger - Diametric (Original Mix) [[R]3volution]
Uran - Windy City (Lakej Remix) [Collective Details]
Antidote MT - Error 404 (Original mix) [Solid Tracks Records]
Introversion - Inosensu To Bato (Original Mix) [EMERALD]
Moddullar - GENETIC CODE (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
STNDRD - Phasing Ideas (Dana Fortier Time To Die Remix) [Collective Details]
KETTING - Terra (Original Mix) [Courtoisy Records]
DIAPO and Rismu - RG (Original Mix) [[R]3volution]
Joton Ft Flug - C2 [Newrhythmic Recs]
Kike Pravda - IGNITION (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
Finalversion3 - Barrancos (Vegim Remix) [Devotion Records]
Lars Huismann - Memories (Wunderblock Extended Rumba Dub 2020) [Wunderblock Records]
Patrick DSP - Total Control [Dream Baby Dream]
Jörg Rodriguez - FM Amt [Newrhythmic Recs]
Obseth and Oscar Rey - Modulated Chaos (Original Mix) [[R]3volution Uncod3d]
Sramaana - Espoir d'une Utopie Sans Haine [Acts Of Rebellion]
Vinicius Honorio - Le Boi [Arts]
Elyas & Hemissi - Cuflokt [Soma Records]
Kenny Dahl & R/D/V - Aria [Eclectic Limited]
Ocsid Otarom - Foh [Syberian]
Kmyle - Alone Into Spirals [Kmyle Records]
Darren Jones - Distant [rtfcts]
Jonas Kopp - WIthout Consequences [Tremsix]
speech.less - Altrove (Wrong Assessment Remix) [Snowflake Soundtracks]
Andres Gil - Radiation (Moteka Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
Narrow Peak - Where Shame Washes Away [Collective Details]
M.Ø.D.U.L - MS010 [Enotaktik]
ASH - May The Force Be With Us (Original Mix) [BAHN Records]
Stave & Karim Maas - False Architecture [Dystant]
Dyspal - Lanress [Skryptöm]
Ignez - Telomere [Somov Records]
dotwav - XYZ [Enotaktik]
Vincenzo Perez - Siamo Una Cosa Sola (Original Mix) [Vincenzo Perez]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.