The Vault Radio Show

November 17, 2021 edition of The Vault with The Adapt, Anton Banks

Track Listing

Matt Altman - Opening Thread (Original Mix) [Alt Records]
Emmanuel - The End [ARTS]
Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell - Myspys [Recorded Things]
Tarker - Technique [Hayes]
Translate - Geophysics [Awry]
Fergus Sweetland - Shimmy [Codec Recordings]
James Ruskin - Solex (Link Mix) [Blueprint]
Troy - Chainsaw [KSR]
Monobox - Forwardbase Kodai (Ø [Phase] Remix) [M.PM039]
Emmanuel - Nightburn [ARTS]

Guest set by The Adapt
(Bass Agenda Recordings, Urban Connections, Abseits Records)
The Adapt on SoundCloud
The Adapt on Abseits Recordings
The Adapt on Bandcamp (Get With The Programme)
The Adapt on Bandcamp (Digital Trash)

Salome – Misbehaviour
KUSS – Anxiety (Moteka Remix)
Dez Williams – Menticide
Operator – C’mon
Stranger – Warehouse Memmories (UK Rave Mix)
TSR featuring Kosmonaut J – Can’t Stop Thinking
D.A.V.E. The Drummer Sterling Moss – Red Light Fever
Jokasti Nek– How Low
Tommy Holohan & Casper Hastings – Bionic
IMOGEN & Ben Pest – Gramalkin
Luke's Anger – Sloth Father
Schwefelgelb – Der Klang Der Trommel
Pest Control – Blindspot (Tiago Santos Remix)
Alavux– Cosmic Rays
IMOGEN – Katia (OverworX ReworX)
D.A.V.E. The Drummer – Punk Ravers
Schwefelgelb – Wie Viel Haut (Randomer Remix)
Endlec – Concrete Distroyer
Manni Dee – False Dawn
Scalameriya – Plothole
Perc- Snare

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.