The Vault Radio Show

September 15, 2021 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Gonzalo MD - DEShuman [Konflkt]
The Given Ghost - Concrete [unreleased]
Stefan Weise - Paradrum (Process) [MÉTIER]
slono - Spaced Repetition [slono]
Carl Finlow - Optogenetic [EPM]
Kempes - Movement & Expression [PASS012]
Knay - Adaptive Components (Labyrinthine Remix) [CRESCENT LONDON]
Construct - CNRTL CMMD [Construct]
Saurio - Algerian [DEAD CERT. Records]
Dustin Zahn - Wet Hot Heat [Blueprint Records]
Volster - The Reason I Tell You The Truth is Because I Love You (Assumption Remix) [Secession]
Jonas Kopp - WIthout Consequences [Tremsix]
STNDRD - Phasing Ideas (Diepzeebeest Remix) [Collective Details]
William Arist - Excesivo [BEK Audio]
Amotik - Pachpan [Amotik]
Kenny Dahl - Disinfect (Original Mix) [Advanced (Black)]
Hattori Hanzo - Moravian Scientist (Original Mix) [Beatworx Music Pvt Ltd]
Crime as Service - Algorithm Surrender [Modularz 50]
Hironori Takahashi - Greanes (Christian Wünsch Remix) [Kin-Ben LABEL]
Elyas & Hemissi - Cuflokt [Soma Records]
Kike Pravda - IGNITION (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
b.mod - Colombre (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]
Bimol - Ninulanc (Original Mix) [Kontra]
Oxygeno - Time Is Running Out (Lakej Remix) [Lost Verses]
Finalversion3 - Barrancos (Vegim Remix) [Devotion Records]
CVRDWELL - Ate (Temudo Remix) [Vault Imprint]
Relapso - Edo [Hinin]
Antidote MT - Fuse Injector (Linear System Remix V1) [Solid Tracks Records]
Pfirter - Muting Society [Odd Even]
Bebhionn - Draconis [SUB_tl]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.