The Vault Radio Show

September 01, 2021 edition of The Vault with Jay Denham, Anton Banks

Track Listing

Kaiser - Beginning Of The End [Attic Music]
Orphx - Primordial State [Ekstasis]
The Allegorist - Dark Forces (Robot Koch Rework) [Awaken Chronicles]
Modulator AKA Freddie Fresh - ProMars [EPM Music]
Kaiser - Beginning Of Madnes (Claudio PRC Revisited) [Attic Music]
Knay - Adaptive Components [CRESCENT LONDON]
13130 Space Project - Kismet [Seclusion]
Translate - Polymer [Float Records]
Dj Surgeles - Visions Of The Wise [Eclectic Limited]
Atonism - Connection [Drawner Records]
Vinicius Honorio - Erasure (Original Mix) [Liberta Records]

Guest set by Jay Denham
Appears courtesy Black Nation Records
Jay Denham on FaceBook
Jay Denham on BandCamp
Jay Denham on Soundcloud
Sorry, the track listing is not available

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.