The Vault Radio Show

August 04, 2021 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Malcolm Pardon - Unsettled Beginnings [The New Black]
Raul Alvarez - Symphony For Ethereal Dimensions (360 Mix) [Elektrotribe]
Maxime Dangles - Gigi [Skryptöm]
Kelli Hand - The Creator [Tresor]
O X EE N N - Mathematical (Original Mix) [Injected Poison Records]
Shurko Love - Despertar (Original Mix) [Fanzine Records]
Captain Mustache - Fine Lame [Science Cult]
Paul Johnson - The Chitown Nightlife [Trax Records]
Gary Holldman - Natan [International Day Off]
Basis Change - Asymptote [The Gods Planet]
Arkan - Instrospective [Autonome Records]
Nabil - Latch [FORM1 Records]
Fresko - Gritty To Us [DEAD CERT. Records]
Artist Code 534358 - Internal [COD3QR010]
Reset Robot vs Sousk - Pendant [Whistleblower]
Ignacio Tardieu - Spatial Consecuences (VRØD Remix) [Adrenocrom]
Translate - Coagula Iris [Float Records]
Unspent - Unstable Chorals [Out of Place]
Harvey McKay - Danger [BEK Audio]
Jonas Kopp - Pot Hole Riddled [[R]evolution]
Dawn Razor - Nineteen [ARTS]
Hekum - Plasma (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Crime as Service - Data Storm [Modularz 50]
Moddullar - GENETIC CODE (Original Mix) [Immaterial.Archives]
Gotshell - Gate Seven (Original Mix) [K9019]
Jörg Rodriguez - Hybrid Feelings [Newrhythmic Recs]
Yanamaste - Au Revoir [MHz]
T-Dok - Damask (Original) [The Dark Side Of The Things]
Yan Cook - Exomoon [Cooked]
Holldën - Humans Are Human Too (Original Mix) [Disturb]
Augusto Taito - All I See Is Fire [MHz]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.