The Vault Radio Show

July 07, 2021 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Droneghost - The Light Passes Through (Bonus Track) [ART21]
Ignez - Orbit [Sungate]
Reveillon - Solace [MÉTIER]
Luxus Varta - Resonance [BAREC-013]
Umwelt - Unusual Activity [WIGS]
Øbsidiaän - Tower Of Snakes (Original Mix) [Feinkost Records]
Hiver - Legato [Sungate]
Deluka - Echoes (Orbe Remix) [No Signal]
Moy Santana - Dione [Sungate]
Maguar - See You Again [Karma 001 [Ceremoine Recs]]
Moddullar - Carbon (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Conceptual - Tales of modern abuses [Mord]
Ryuji Takeuchi - Sonoran District (Original Mix) [EMERALD]
Magna Pia - Kurgan [Dystant]
PWCCA - Iron Skin (Gareth Wild Remix) [EarToGround]
Fred Asquith - Seabird [BEK Audio]
SRAMAANA - Distress [Skryptöm]
I Am Bam - Ko55Ke5 [I Am Bam]
Joton - Gigatate [Karma 001 [Ceremoine Recs]]
Aicrag - Sign [Gowk Recs]
Cleric - The Puppet [Hex Recordings]
Comarobot ft. Purusha - Don't Want It (Tunnel Remix) [Webuildmachines]
Aida Arko - A New Emprire [Soma Recordings]
A Thousand Details - Lassiter [ATD]
M.Ø.D.U.L - MS010 [Enotaktik]
Ryan McKay - Strange Groove [BEK Audio]
Not A Headliner - Recognized Values [Karma 001 [Ceremoine Recs]]
Wrong Assessment - The Tenant [Dystant]
Darren Jones - Distant [rtfcts]
Antonio Sanna - I Collect The Stars (Original) [We Were Rain]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.