The Vault Radio Show

June 16, 2021 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

RAKOM - Destructed Powerline (Intro) [Rakords]
Pulso & Translate - Sisma (Bonus Track) [ART21]
Namesis, Corvad - Dancing Cooler Drugs (VRIL Remix) [Soma Recordings]
Dany Rodriguez - Modern Games [LINK006]
Enkō - Codon (Original Mix) [CRESCENT LONDON]
D&S - Conjecture [Avoidant Rec]
Kempes - She Has Powers [Passarella Records]
Miles Ellis - Don't Make Me [Motech Records]
Pulso - Wladimirovich Clue [Antiterra]
Stave & Karim Maas - False Architecture [Dystant]
The Plant Worker - Sigma 1.1 [Eclectic Limited]
Patricia Gurband - Hypnotized Time [Float Records]
Gabriel LMRN - Cronica (Viels Tool Reshaping) [Snowflake Soundtracks]
Markantonio - Big Up (Project00 Remix) [Mindshake]
dotwav - XYZ [Enotaktik]
Cristian Varela - Yssy (Original Mix) [MATERIA]
Uran - Windy City (Lakej Remix) [Collective Details]
Aicrag - Sahd [Gowk Recs]
Insolate - Devil's Ring [Bazovoe Techno]
KETTING - Terra (Original Mix) [Courtoisy Records]
Albert Salvatierra - Walking Through The Mysterious World [Skryptöm]
Moddullar - Ragel (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
CONCEPTUAL + Oxygeno - Bad Romance [Mord]
A Thousand Details - Tuzk Tza Tzuk Tza [ATD]
Translate - Nyquist (Original Mix) [ART21]
The Extraverse - Sudden Change Of Habits [Newrhythmic Recs]
Holldën - Our Of Line [Disturb]
Truncate & Ruskin - Sketch 2 [Blueprint Records]
Josh Reeves - Rigid [Autonome Records]
LKY - Apricity [LKY]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.