The Vault Radio Show

May 19, 2021 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Backrill - Ambient Experiment No.5 [Collective Details]
The Given Ghost - In [Unreleased]
JoC H - Inner Universe [San Pedro Music]
Enko - Codon (Nternal Bserver remix) [CRESCENT LONDON]
The Hacker Vs Commuter - Roentgen PT2 [Cultivated Electronics]
Hannibal Peck - Room 607 [Tar Hallow]
Alexander Robotnick - Les Grands Voyages De L'Amour (Radio Version) [Hot Elephant Music]
Sigvard - True Magnet (Original Mix) [MATERIA]
Various Artists - Iterate And Obliterate [Avoidant]
Planet O - Rigel [Lumina]
Relapso - Absorb [Relapso]
A Thousand Details - Dreagnol [ATD]
RECYCLE - Recycle #1 Flash & Clash [Planet Rhythm]
ANNA V. - The Evocation [VOLTAGE Records]
Kessell - Critical Mass [Inguma]
SRAMAANA - Kinetic Rampage [Skryptöm]
KLOTZ - Fractal Disorder [INNSIGNN]
Various Artists - Short Fuse (Tool Version) [Soma Recordings]
Henry Vengeance - SOHCAHTOA [Format Recordings]
VIL - Bring It Now (Vegim Repaint Remix II) [[R]3volution]
Introversion - Inosensu To Bato (Original Mix) [EMERALD]
Kameliia - Pulsar (Original Mix) [OECUS]
Stephan Krus - Smoke and Flames (Original Mix) [Adroit]
Gotshell - Multiplex (Original) [Code Records]
CASKO - New Land, Old Borders [Khemia]
James Ruskin - There Was A Time [EPMmusic]
Chriz.jae - 8AM [Drawner Records]
Process - Repetition and Reinforcement [Space Travel Records]
Josh Reeves - Zeus [Autonome Records]
Gotshell - Triada (Joton Rmx) [Code Records]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.