The Vault Radio Show

May 05, 2021 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Jens Paldam - Sirens At Night [Pattern Abuse]
Nothing Is Real, Andrea Cossu - Eterea (Version) [*not tagged*]
TUN Torino Unlimited Noise - Balon [Jazz-o-Tech]
AFT lounge tech - en SOLITAIRE [Woodwork Recordings]
Alexander Kowalski - Connected [LINK]
Phraktal - Roll With It [Limbo Records]
Jonas Rake - Overt [VAGUE]
Lon - Fragile Movement (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Anthony Tring - Phase 3 (Original Mix) [OECUS]
Joton Ft Mzdz - D2 [Newrhythmic Recs]
Electric Rescue - Trehver [Skryptom]
RE-Connect - Twisted Minds [Collective Details]
CASKO - Extremity Shift [Khemia]
Uto Karem - Meditate [Agile Recordings]
Kaiser - Practical Application [Inguma]
Dykkon - Re-Used [Newrhythmic Recs]
HD Substance - Beats n Pieces 09 [Space Travel Records]
Truncate & Ruskin - Sketch 3 [Blueprint]
DIAPO and Rismu - RG (Original Mix) [[R]3volution]
PEG - Anthe (Original Mix) [BAHN Records]
Israel Toledo - The Sectum (Electric Rescue Remix) [Binary Cells]
Joton Ft Rotter - C3 [Newrhythmic Recs]
Ben Sims - Xotnuc [EPMmusic]
Gaston Zani - Raw Code V2 [Code Records]
Filterheadz & Atroxx - Black Box [Unrilis]
HLX-1 - Come To Me (13130 Space Project Remix) [Seclusion]
Atonism - Gradient [Drawner Records]
Pulso - The Decline [Float Records]
Translate - Elliptical Orbit [Antiterra]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.