The Vault Radio Show

April 07, 2021 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Matt Altman - On That Day [Alt Records]
Gabor Kraft - Loss In Space (Original Mix) [MATERIA]
Malcolm Pardon - Unsettled Beginnings [The New Black]
Luxus Varta - Cloud Study [In Abstracto]
Øbsidiaän - Seeing In The Dark (Original Mix) [Feinkost Records]
Altitude Point - Composed (Original) [DMMT]
Infinite Size - Radio Transmission [Sub_tl]
Decoder - Impatient Figure [Antiterra]
Rhythm Assembler - Motor Groove [Methodical]
Robert Hood - Black Man's Word [M.PM036]
Bichord - Polo Negativo [Eclectic Limited]
Christian Hornbostel - Mutatio Rerum [Praedikat Records]
DJ Rush - Let Me Hear You [Riot Recordings]
Elyas - Logistic [MT142]
Arkan - Reverse [SK_eleven]
Alys - Tourmaline [Skryptöm]
Lisa Loof - Down The Vaults [Soma Recordings]
Ocsid Otarom - Foh [Syberian]
Rehmark and stndrd - After Universe (STNDRD Vision) [[R]3volution]
ASEC - Small Collisions (Kwartz Remix) [ASEC]
RNGD - Angel's Christo (Original) [Distraction Strategies]
Emmanuel - Era [Arts]
Israel Toledo - Mogadishu [Binary Cells]
speech.less - Altrove (Wrong Assessment Remix) [Snowflake Soundtracks]
V111 - Rest Off [Dstm]
Michel Lauriola - Necessary Identity (Original Mix) [Unterwelt]
Temudo - Calmakira [Soma Recordings]
6.6.6. - Apocalipsis [Adrenocrom]
Edgar De Ramon - Constant Movement [TUTU]
Narrow Peak - Where Shame Washes Away [Collective Details]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.