The Vault Radio Show

March 31, 2021 edition of The Vault with Andy Crabtree, Anton Banks

Track Listing

TE#RA - Praeter Legem (Original Mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
Ciccarelli / Michelangeli & Plaster - Hymn To The Darkest Era [Eklero]
Flat Maze - Gran Canaria [Jazz-O-Tech]
Raffaele Attanasio - Equilibrio Dinamico (Alternate Version) [AXIS]
Luca Draccar - Open [Lush Point]
Abe Duque - 22 October [Absence Seizure]
Iori - Thick [Sungate]

Guest set by Andy Crabtree
Andy Crabtree on FaceBook
Sorry, the track listing is not available

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.