The Vault Radio Show

March 17, 2021 edition of The Vault with Anton Banks

Track Listing

Jack Rock - Polyfemos (Liquido Ambient Remix) [Pattern Abuse]
Anton Banks & Bleupulp - Off Dub 3 [unsigned]
Kiarogen - Mineral [Soma Recordings]
Mar io - Twilight Of Ages [Broque]
Pekka Jerkku - Katedraali (Original Mix) [Basement Grey]
Aki Himanen, Aleksi Kinnunen - Plastic Rain [Jazz-O-Tech Records]
Ancestral Revolt - Changa Maranga [Cymawax]
Christine Benz - Medusa (Conforce interpretation) [Konstrukt]
Translate - Linear Pattern (Jeroen Search Remix 2) [Prophet Recordings]
Ø [Phase] - Human Error [Modwerks]
Insolate ft. Sara Renar - The Final March [MEGASTRUCTURE]
James Ruskin - Hang Up [Blueprint]
Pfirter & Oliver Rosemann - Beta 04 [Stockholm LTD]
Temudo - Kikcck V2 (Extended Version) [BAHN Records]
Uncertain - Badass [Mindshake]
Pushmann - Drums Back [KSR]
Alys - Phase 3 [Skryptom]
Uväll - Negative Response (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
RNGD - Distraction Strategies (Original) [Distraction Strategies]
Monovsn and ASEC - Irradiate [ASEC]
Quelza - Degma [K S R]
T KODE - Contatto [Hayes]
Oliver Rosemann - Chinese Water Torture [Recorded Things]
Milo Raad - Intruder (Original Mix) [Faut Section]
Alen Milivojevic & Drzneday - Control [Loose Records]
Chemtrailz - Void Walker (Original Mix) [Revolution Records]
Bleur & MB1 - First Sign (Original Mix) [Korpus 9]
Nuria Ghia - Black Rain [Kuukou]
Lorne Malvo - Unknown Life Form 004 [ARTS]
Albert Chiovenda - Pulling Some Strings [Platform 22]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.