The Vault Radio Show

Broadcast on January 20, 2021

Track Listing

Eros Miguel - Niente (Lorenz Kraach Remix) [MODEM:39]
slono - Kale [slono recordings]
Veronique Page - The Moon & The Stars [Motech Records]
Echaskech - Epilogue II [VLSI Records]
Paul Roux - No Doubt [Arts]
Artificial Drm & WLM - Vibrasphere [Koslif]
Alex Dolby - Obsessive Ritual [Affekt Recordings]
Blazej Malinowski - At The End (Oscar Mulero Remix) [Inner Tension]
Mark Flash - Centraal Station [Still Techno]

Guest set by Pfirter
Appears courtesy MindTrip Music
Pfirter on Resident Advisor
Pfirter on Instagram
Pfirter on Facebook
Sorry, the track listing is not available

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.