The Vault Radio Show

Broadcast on January 6, 2021

Track Listing

Diamond Haze, Gnork - Summon (Gnork Remix) [Tapes Sublimating]
Pablo Splice - Do The Work (Original Mix) [Woodwork Recordings]
The Black Dog - Bar 331 [Dust Science Recordings]
Van Bonn - Conchord (Freund Der Familie Reshape) [Van Bonn]
Kuba Sojka - Espiral [International Day Off]
Trømmel - The Bacteriums (Original Mix) [Sungate ]
Windand - Predator (Original Mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
Tronus - Termina (Original Mix) [Chapter Records]
P-Ben - Unforgiven [Motech Records]
DJ Hyperactive & Jason Patrick - Harrier Env [4 Track Recordings]
Cardao - Checked [Newrhythmic Recs]
Jose Pouj - Unstable (Original Mix) [Injected Poison Records]
Deas - Theory [Planet Rhythm]
Dekeyden - Unspoken Attraction [AWRY ]
Ricky Cross - It's That (Original Mix) [Muted Rec]
Insolate - Obscure Object Of Desire (Dawn Razor remix) [User Experience]
Lars Huismann - Spectralix [INNSIGNN]
Mike Davis - Beyond the Zero 4 [Brenda Records]
SNTS - Power In History [SNTS]
BRÄLLE - Hands Of The Master [Marked ]
Slam - The Purge [Soma Recordings]
0010x0010 - HVMVNØID 7 plus plus [Modular Freq]
A.Paul - Incidence [Planet Rhythm]
Michal Jablonski - Higgs (Kwartz Remix) [Binary Cells]
Gareth Wild - Common Assault [Fold Recordings]
Joton - Flashing Darkness [Newrhythmic Recs]
Russ - Collision Course [Emphatic Records]
stndrd - Altruism (Original Mix) [BAHN Records]
Manuel Rey - Creepy (BiLY Remix) [Cinetica Inerte]
Jacom - Mind (VSK Remix) [Adroit]
Pfirter - Last Breath [Odd Even]
Developer - Tears It Is [Modular]
FAÏG - Rhad (Original Mix) [Sub tl]
Patrik Skoog - Inertia [Disturb]
Cadans - Callback (Original Mix) [Mindcut Music]
Casual Treatment - Falling Ark [KSR]
Divide - Lettura [Hayes Collective]
Paul Ritch - Macro Pressure (Ricardo Garduno Remix) [Quartz Rec]
Sustention - Orbit [KONFLKT ]
Yan Cook - Lunar Orbiter (PWCCA Remix) [[R]3volution]
Kmyle - Artificial Body [Kmyle Records]
A4 - The Moon (Juan Trujillo Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
Moddullar - Absurd (Original) [Black Codes Experiments]
Nørbak - Pledge II [Attic Music]
DJ Dextro - Slime (Original Mix) [Korpus 9]
PWCCA - Passive (Original Mix) [INNSIGNN]
Shekon - Guardian of Heaven [Planet Rhythm]
Rhythm Assembler and Divide - Rose (Divide Remix) [Methodical ]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.