The Vault Radio Show

30 Second Promotional Spot

Track Listing

Kraftwerk - Trans Europe Express
A Number of Names - Sharivari
DJ Rolando - Knights of the Jaguar
Jaydee - Plastic Dreams
Joey Beltram – Energy Flash

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.