The Vault Radio Show

Broadcast on December 30, 2020

Track Listing

Krikor - Sally Hardesty [Lumière Noire ]
Kaiser - Leave Your Far Behind [K S R]
Akenaton - Sincerity (Original Mix) [SUB tl ]
Raul Alvarez - Private Bedrooms [Fallen Metropolis]
Guido Flichman - Muon [Aula Magna Records]
KAS:ST - The Lost Road to the Astral Hell (Sxrcier Remix) [Flyance Records]
Amandra - Ruban Rouge (AWB Remix) [Affute ]
Monodogue - Project [Physical Pattern]
The Exaltics / Heinrich Mueller - Time Aperture [Solar One Music]
Techmarine Bottom Feeders - The Oceanic Depths Of Jupiter [EPM83]
Diamond Haze, Gnork - Summon (Gnork Remix) [Tapes Sublimating]
Pablo Splice - Do The Work (Original Mix) [Woodwork Recordings]
The Black Dog - Bar 331 [Dust Science Recordings]
Van Bonn - Conchord (Freund Der Familie Reshape) [Van Bonn]
Kuba Sojka - Espiral [International Day Off]
Trømmel - The Bacteriums (Original Mix) [Sungate ]
Windand - Predator (Original Mix) [Dynamic Reflection]
Tronus - Termina (Original Mix) [Chapter Records]
P-Ben - Unforgiven [Motech Records]
DJ Hyperactive & Jason Patrick - Harrier Env [4 Track Recordings]
Cardao - Checked [Newrhythmic Recs]
Jose Pouj - Unstable (Original Mix) [Injected Poison Records]
Deas - Theory [Planet Rhythm]
Dekeyden - Unspoken Attraction [AWRY ]
Ricky Cross - It's That (Original Mix) [Muted Rec]
Insolate - Obscure Object Of Desire (Dawn Razor remix) [User Experience]
Lars Huismann - Spectralix [INNSIGNN]
Mike Davis - Beyond the Zero 4 [Brenda Records]
SNTS - Power In History [SNTS]
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.