The Vault Radio Show

Broadcast on July 22, 2020

Track Listing

Edge Of motion - From Beyond [Edge Of Motion]
Qik - Las tres puertas [Aula Magna]
The Exaltics / Heinrich Mueller - Time Aperture [Solar One Music]
Pittsburgh Track Authority - Downstroke (featuring Nice Rec) [Pittsburgh Tracks]
Fergus Sweetland - New Groove, New Day [Copyright Control]
Fase Bipolar - D105 [Sungate ]
Öspiel - Fallen Romance (Original Mix) [OECUS ]
Szmer - Staklo [Out of Place]
Raär - Flora [ARTS ]
Uun - Doombringer [Soma Recordings]
A4 - The Moon (Juan Trujillo Remix) [DEAD CERT. Records]
Toni Alvarez - Multipass [Planet Rhythm]
Temudo - One Eyed Jack [Copyright Control]
Arnaud Le Texier - Neurotica [Materia]
The Black Dog - We Bite [Dust Science]

Guest set by Mat Carruba
Mat Carruba on Facebook
Sorry, the track listing is not available
Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]

The Vault is mixed live by Anton Banks. Please note that the YouTube channel is not monetized. All of the music heard on this broadcast has been provided by either the artist, record label, or distribution company for use on the program. Please send me a message if you want your music removed from the audio.