Tracklist for the show:
Artist - Title [Label]

Metaman - Athens 232 [Won Ton Records]
Jorge Andre - De Repente (Original) [The Revera Corporation]
Invisible Landscapes - Lexa [Introspections]
Cedric Elisabeth - Chaotic [Detroit Underground]
W. Jeremy - 2/3 Express [Get Up Recordings]
Deano - Curveball #1 [Awry]
Milford - Trick Or Treat [Chapter Records]
Holld├źn - Xira Brief [Affekt]
Arnaud Le Texier - Infected Wog (Chris Honorat Cross Remix) [Volphonie]
Elias. (De) - Demand [Hayes]
Asc - Telomere [Arts]

Set by PVS
Appears courtesy H.omevvork Records
Bookings through
PVS on Facebook
PVS on Resident Advisor
Sorry, the track listing is not available

Recloose - Four Ways Of Saying Goodbye [Planet-E]